Moving Newsletter

Switching to Beehiiv

Don’t worry, I’ll still post on Medium 

Photo by Andrew Neel on Unsplash

If you’re getting this in an email, as one of my subscribers I’m sending this to let you know I am moving the newsletter to Beehiiv

So, if the newsletter looks a little different it’s because I wanted to try something different that doesn’t limit folks that have been following my writing. Medium is still great, I love the interface and I’ll still write posts there and import stuff from everywhere else I write but the “member only” push seems to be limiting some people from seeing my work. The whole point of writing what I write is so more people with similar interests can read it, discuss it, an share our mutual interests.

I still love Medium, but I’ll still import my work there but everything else newsletter-related will be published on Beehiiv first before it makes its way to Medium. 

Make sure to subscribe if you already haven’t.